House of Hawthorne

No Pressure But Here’s a Donation Button

Posted on: January 11, 2014

While I’m still getting this up and running, I want to be able to give some time to it. If you like what you’ve read so far,


Untitled

If you donate, you can suggest something for me to blog. An album to review, a story you want to hear, or if you miss my radio show, I’ll do some of that! Blogging will get cut way short otherwise, not to blackmail my friends. This is a shot in the dark but here we go. Thank you in advance.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 550 other followers

Whatsit

twitter

